Menu Content
Go Top


May 31, 2023



M1 : N.Flying 엔플라잉 - Hot Potato 뜨거운 감자

M2 : Le Sserafim 르세라핌 - Eve, Psyche & The Bluebeard's Wife 이브, 프시케 그리고 푸른 수염의 아내

M3 : Jay Park 박재범 - Candy (ft. Zion.T)

M4 : Wonstein 원슈타인 - Single

M5 : Oh My Girl 오마이걸 - Shark

M6 : NCT Dream - Dive Into You 고래

M7 : Brian - 24

M8 : AOA 에이오에이 - Like a Cat 사뿐사뿐

M9 : Joohoney 주헌 (of Monsta X) - Freedom

M10 : Kim Feel 김필 - Love You! (ft. Tablo)

M11 : Lee Mu-jin 이무진 - Ordinary Confession 잠깐 시간 될까

M12 : MeloMance 멜로망스 - A Shining Day 찬란한 하루 

M13 : Kyoung Seo 경서 - 120 BPM 첫 키스에 내 심장은 120BPM

Requests & Responses Winner : @forbrianjoo 


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >