Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2023-02-27

ⓒ JYP Entertainment

Members: Sungjin, Young K, Wonpil, Dowoon

Record Label: Studio J

Debut: 2015

Associated acts: Even of Day

Genre: Pop rock, K-pop, alternative rock, pop punk


Day6 is a Korean pop rock band that debuted in 2015 under the JYP Entertainment label. Their debut EP, “The Day,” peaked at No. 2 on Billboard’s World Album Chart a week after its release. The band currently consists of four members: Sungjin, Young K, Wonpil and Dowoon. Originally a six-piece band, Junhyeok departed in 2016 and Jae departed in 2021. All of the group’s members are involved in writing, composing and producing the band’s music. The group released their latest EP, “The Book of Us: Negentropy” in 2021.


Full Length

The Book of Us: Entropy (studio, 2019)

MOONRISE (studio, 2017)

SUNRISE (studio, 2017)

Singles & Eps (as lead artist)

The Book of Us: Negentropy (EP, 2021)

The Book of Us: The Demon (EP, 2020)

The Book of Us: Gravity (EP, 2019)

Remember Us: Youth Part 2 (EP, 2018)

Beautiful Feeling (single, 2018)

Shoot Me: Youth Part 1 (EP, 2018)

Every DAY6 November: All Alone (single, 2017)

Every DAY6 October: When You Love Someone (single, 2017)

Every Day6 September: I Loved You (single, 2017)

Every Day6 August: What Can I Do (single, 2017)

Every Day6 July: Hi Hello (single, 2017)

Every Day6 May: Dance Dance (single, 2017)

Every Day6 April: I’m Serious (single, 2017)

Every Day6 March: How Can I Say (single, 2017)

Every Day6 February: You Were Beautiful (single, 2017)

Every Day6 January: I Wait (single, 2017)


The Day (EP, 2015)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >