Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2023-03-13

ⓒ YG Entertainment

Members: Jinu, Hoony, Mino, Seungyoon

Record Label: YG

Debut: 2013

Genre: K-pop, alternative pop, R&B, hip hop


Winner is a South Korean boy band consisting of four members: Jinu, Hoony, Mino and Seungyoon. The band was formed in 2013 by YG Entertainment through a cable survival show called “WIN: Who Is Next.” Their official debut was August 17, 2014 with the studio album “2014 S/S”. The group originally had five members, but Taehyun left in 2016 citing mental health issues.  


Full Length

Remember (2020)

Everyday (2018)

2014 S/S (2014)

Singles & Eps (as lead artist)

Holiday (EP, 2022)

Cross (EP, 2019)

WE (EP, 2019)

Millions (single, 2018)

Our Twenty For (single, 2017)

Fate Number For (single, 2017)

EXIT: E (EP, 2016)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >