Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2023-04-03

ⓒ IZ*ONE Melon

Genres: K-pop, J-pop

Labels: Off the Record, Swing, EMI

Active from: 2018

Associated acts: AKB48, HKT48


IZ*ONE was a South Korean-Japanese girl group which was formed through the cable reality audition show “Produce 48.” The group had twelve members: Jang Won-young, Sakura Miyawaki, Jo Yu-ri, Choi Ye-na, An Yu-jin, Nako Yabuki, Kwon Eun-bi, Kang Hye-won, Hitomi Honda, Kim Chae-won, Kim Min-ju, Lee Chae-yeon. The group officially debuted on Oct. 29, 2018 with their first EP “Color*Iz.” The album was met with success, allowing the group to win New Artist of the Year awards at several broadcasters. The group released their Japanese debut single in 2019. After releasing two studio albums (one Korean, one Japanese) and seven EPs (four Korean, three Japanese), the group officially disbanded in April 2021.   



BLOOM*IZ (full length, 2020)

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

D-D-Dance (single, 2021)

One-reeler/Act IV (EP, 2020)

Buenos Aires (single, 2019)

HEART*IZ (EP, 2019)

COLOR*IZ (EP, 2018)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >