Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2023-06-19


Members: Jang Won-young, Rei, An Yu-jin, Leeseo, Gaeul, Liz

Genres: K-pop

Labels: Starship Entertainment

Active from: 2021 



IVE is a girl group that debuted in 2021 under Starship Entertainment. The group has six members. Gaeul, Yujin, Rei, Wonyoung, Liz and Leeseo. The group debuted with the single “Eleven” on Dec. 1, 2021, which was followed by the single album “Love Dive.” The group released their debut solo album “I’ve IVE” in 2023. . 

Full length 

I’ve IVE (2023)


EPs & Singles (as lead artist)  

After LIKE (single, 2022)

LOVE DIVE (single, 2022)

ELEVEN (single, 2021)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >